Come hang out!

Ever dreamed of a place to chill and chat with other Anatomy♥️LOVERs? This monthly LIVE webinar with Nicole and Rachelle is where we go even deeper into the topic from that month's eBox. After an interactive presentation with nifty images and illustrations, we open the floor for deeper discussion. (Free for eBox Subscribers.) 

      $15/ per meeting.

Next Lounge is Jan 6, 2023
11:00am PST California
2:00pm EST New York
7:00pm GMT London

Register!
 

Join us online for coffee and discussion every month!


 

Where expertise & exploration meet!

Lead by AnatomySCAPES co-directors Rachelle Clauson and Nicole Trombley, this monthly online gathering will take you on a journey explore the anatomy theme of the month! We share images from the dissection lab and report back on related fascia-focused research. And we always bring it back home to what this means for what you feel beneath your hands when you touch. 

Join us online in the Anatomy☕️LOUNGE to connect and get inspired! 

Register today!